Monday, August 6, 2012

'Westeros Map' now contains detailed sub map of Iron Islands

Westeros Map now contains detailed plan of Iron Islands! Check out latest version of application on App Store and Google Play.

New sub map describes all six Iron Islands: Pyke, Harlaw, Great Wyk, Old Wyk, Orkmont, Blacktyde and Saltcliffe with largest castles and towns on them.  

No comments:

Post a Comment